Tower Team

The Tower Team

tower-homes-price-hightower1

Price Hightower

President

p: 205.970.2363 ext 225
price@tower-homes.com

tower-homes-clint-johnston1

Clint Johnston

Chief Operations Officer

p: 205.970.2363, ext 224
clint@tower-homes.com

David Stanton

Vice President of Operations

p: 205.970.2363 ext 227
david@tower-homes.com

Noemi Kinsey

Marketing Director

p: 205.970.2363, ext 229
noemi@tower-homes.com

tower-homes-sandy-reeves1

Sandy Reeves

Closing Coordinator, Agent

p: 205.365.3298
sandy@tower-homes.com

tower-homes-zac-meadows1

Zac Meadows

Purchasing Manager

p: 205.970.2363, ext 232
zac@tower-homes.com

tower-homes-stanley-thornton1

Stanley Thornton

Construction Manager

p: 205.999.2774
stanley@tower-homes.com

tower-homes-bryant-cross1

Bryant Cross

Project Manager

p: 205.790.0706
bryant@tower-homes.com

tower-homes-don-acton1

Don Acton

Project Manager

p: 205.999.6194
don@tower-homes.com

tower-homes-matthew-calhoun1

Matthew Calhoun

Agent

p: 205.222.5874
mattcalhoun@hotmail.com