The Tower Team

Price Hightower

President

p: 205.970.2363 ext 225
price@tower-homes.com

Clint Johnston

CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER

p: 205.970.2363, ext 224
clint@tower-homes.com

David Stanton

David Stanton

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

p: 205.970.2363 ext 227
david@tower-homes.com

Noemi Kinsey

MARKETING DIRECTOR

p: 205.970.2363, ext 229
noemi@tower-homes.com

Sandy Reeves

CLOSING COORDINATOR, AGENT

p: 205.365.3298
sandy@tower-homes.com

Stanley Thornton

CONSTRUCTION MANAGER

p: 205.999.2774
stanley@tower-homes.com

Don Acton

PROJECT MANAGER

p: 205.999.6194
don@tower-homes.com

Thomas Brannum

Project Manager

p: 205.757.5677
Thomas@tower-homes.com

Eric Reaves

Project Manager

p: 205.504.9555
eric@tower-homes.com

Matthew Calhoun

AGENT

p: 205.222.5874
mattcalhoun@hotmail.com

Sherman Rockwell_web