The Tower Team

Price Hightower

President

p: 205.970.2363 ext 225
Price@tower-homes.com

Clint Johnston

CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER

p: 205.970.2363, ext 224
Clint@tower-homes.com

Kaye Huff

VICE PRESIDENT OF ACCOUNTING

p: 205.999.7751
Kaye@tower-homes.com

Sandy Reeves

NEW HOME SALES AGENT
REALTYSOUTH

p: 205.365.3298
Sandy@tower-homes.com

Don Acton

ASSET MANAGER
LICENSED AGENT, REALTYSOUTH

p: 205.999.6194
Don@tower-homes.com

Stanley Thornton

CONSTRUCTION MANAGER

p: 205.999.2774
Stanley@tower-homes.com

Marc Hollingsworth

DIRECTOR OF ESTIMATING

p: 205.903.7587
Marc@tower-homes.com

Matthew Calhoun

NEW HOME SALES AGENT
REALTYSOUTH

p: 205.222.5874
Matthewcalhoun@hotmail.com

Maggie Smith

Director of Hype

p: 205.936.8131
Maggie@leasefairin.com

Lindsey Bulls

Community Manager

p: 205.807.8838
Lindsey@leasefairin.com

Amanda Thomas

Accounting Assistant

p: 205.532.1378
Amanda@tower-homes.com

Brittany Perryman

Customer Care Coordinator

p: 205.306.7831
Brittany@tower-homes.com

Cannon Jarrell

VICE PRESIDENT OF CONSTRUCTION

p: 706.587.4421
Cannon@tower-homes.com

Jessica Cox

Director of Marketing

p: 205.970.2363
Jessica@tower-homes.com

Reynolds Anderson

Vice President of Operations
Fairin Realty

p: 205.778.8601
Reynolds@leasefairin.com

Bobby Riis

Land Development Manager

p: 251.298.9162
Bobby@tower-homes.com

Justin Lumpkin

Project Manager

p: 205.233.1549
Justin@tower-homes.com

Daniel Cunningham

Project Manager

p: 205.746.5323
Daniel@tower-homes.com

Will Mountain

Assistant Project Manager

p: 205.650.0929
Will@tower-homes.com

Clarkson Smith

Assistant Project Manager

p: 205.948.3722
Clarkson@tower-homes.com