The Tower Team

Price Hightower

President

p: 205.970.2363 ext 225
price@tower-homes.com

Clint Johnston

CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER

p: 205.970.2363, ext 224
clint@tower-homes.com

David Stanton

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

p: 205.970.2363 ext 227
david@tower-homes.com

Noemi Kinsey

MARKETING DIRECTOR

p: 205.970.2363, ext 229
noemi@tower-homes.com

Sandy Reeves

CLOSING COORDINATOR, AGENT

p: 205.365.3298
sandy@tower-homes.com

Kaye Huff

CONTROLLER

p: 205.999.7751
Kaye@tower-homes.com

Don Acton

WARRANTY COORDINATOR

p: 205.999.6194
don@tower-homes.com

Stanley Thornton

CONSTRUCTION MANAGER

p: 205.999.2774
stanley@tower-homes.com

Thomas Brannum

Project Manager

p: 205.757.5677
Thomas@tower-homes.com

Marc Hollingsworth

PROJECT MANAGER

p: 205.903.7587
marc@tower-homes.com

Jeremy McPhearson

Project Manager

p: 205.283.3641
Jeremy@tower-homes.com

Joseph Winters

Land Development Manager

p: 205.970.2363
jwinters@tower-homes.com

Matthew Calhoun

AGENT

p: 205.222.5874
mattcalhoun@hotmail.com

Joseph Heckel

Agent

p: 205.914.1201
joseph@tower-homes.com

Lora Ivey

Property Manager

p: 205.542.7723
Lora@leasefairin.com

Maggie Hightower

Property Manager

p: 205.936.8131
Maggie@leasefairin.com

Amanda Thomas

Accounting Assistant

p: 205.532.1378
Amanda@tower-homes.com